Media 

Appearances.

Media 

Appearances.

Wanda Thomas, Th.D  - Sunday's 01:00pm EST; 12:00pm CST and 10:00 am PST.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Instagram - Black Circle

© 2019 by Wanda M. Thomas Th.D. Created by CertifiedCoach.co